Pracownicy KIZCHNIA

Imię i Nazwisko

Funkcja

Adres e-mail

Telefon

Dr hab. Jan Matysiak

Kierownik Katedry

jmatysiak@ump.edu.pl

61 854-66-11

Mgr inż.  Agnieszka Kubiak-Chałupka

 

Sekretariat

chniasekretariat@ump.edu.pl

61 854-66-10

Prof. dr hab. Jadwiga Mielcarek

Profesor zwyczajny

jmielcar@ump.edu.pl

61 854-66-04

Prof. dr hab. Z.Kokot

Profesor emerytowany

zjk@ump.edu.pl 

 

Dr Barbara Ćwiertnia

St. wykładowca

bcwiertnia@ump.edu.pl

61 854-66-18

Dr Anna Lutka

St. wykładowca

alutka@ump.edu.pl

61 854-67-14

Mgr Anna Pachcińska

St. wykładowca

 apachci@ump.edu.pl

61 854-67-15

Dr Barbara Szafran-Urbaniak

St. wykładowca

bszafran@ump.edu.pl

61 854-67-14

Dr Bartosz Urbaniak

St. wykładowca

burbaniak@ump.edu.pl

61 854-67-15

Dr Agnieszka Klupczyńska

Adiunkt

aklupczynska@ump.edu.pl

61 854-66-16

Dr Michał Kryjewski

Adiunkt

mkryjewski@ump.edu.pl

61 854-66-99

Dr Jarosław Piskorz

Adiunkt

piskorzj@ump.edu.pl

61 854-66-06

Dr Szymon Plewa

Adiunkt

splewa@ump.edu.pl

61 854-66-08

Dr Paulina Skupin-Mrugalska 

Adiunkt

psmrugalska@ump.edu.pl

61 854-66-99

Dr hab. Łukasz Sobotta

Adiunkt

lsobotta@ump.edu.pl

61 854-66-06

Mgr Eliza Matuszewska

Asystent

eliza.matuszewska@ump.edu.pl

61 854-66-16

Dr Agata Światły-Błaszkiewicz

Asystent

aswiatly@ump.edu.pl

61 854-66-08

Mgr Daniel Ziental

Asystent

dziental@ump.edu.pl

61 854-66-06

Mgr Ewa Błaszczak

St. Spec. inż.-tech.

eblaszczak@ump.edu.pl

61 854-66-02

Renata Marczewska

Spec. inż.-tech.

reniamar@ump.edu.pl

61 854-66-02

Halina Szymańska

Porządkowa

 

61 854-66-02